Welcome to Alumni & Corporate Relations


The Distinguished Alumnus Awards are presented annually by the Institute. Since the inception of the awards in 1996, 214 alumni have been selected for the award.

Mr. Shrikumar Suryanarayan 2009
Mr. M.G.Parameswaran 2009
Dr. L Mahadevan 2009
Mr. K Ravi Kumar 2009
Dr. Jagadeesh S Moodera 2009