Welcome to Alumni & Corporate Relations


The Distinguished Alumnus Awards are presented annually by the Institute. Since the inception of the awards in 1996, 214 alumni have been selected for the award.

Mr. Padmashri M Natarajan 2003
Prof. George C Verghese 2003
Dr. Dipankar Banerjee 2003
Dr. C Mohan 2003