Welcome to Alumni & Corporate Relations
IIT Delhi declares JEE Advanced 2020 results; Pune Boy Chirag Falor secures AIR 1

NEW DELHI: Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi has announced the JEE Advanced 2020 result on October 5 at jeeadv.ac.in. Also, IIT Delhi has released the list of JEE Advanced toppers 2020 in a press release.

Chirag Falor from IIT Bombay Zone has bagged the first position in JEE Advanced 2020 toppers list. Further, Gangula Bhuvan Reddy and Vaibhav Raj have secured the second and third rank. Kanishka Mittal of IIT Roorkee zone is the top-ranked female with CRL 17.

Chirag Falor received the prestigious Bal Puraskar award from Prime Minister Narendra Modi. On January 24, Prime Minister Narendra Modi took to Twitter and congratulated Chirag Falor when he received the Bal Puraskar award.