Welcome to Alumni & Corporate Relations


The Distinguished Alumnus Awards are presented annually by the Institute. Since the inception of the awards in 1996, 214 alumni have been selected for the award.

Dr. Vivek De 2017
Dr. Virupaksha Reddy 2017
Dr. Venkitakrishnan P V 2017
Shri. Venkat Viswanathan 2017
Dr. Sethuraman Panchanathan 2017
Shri. Satish Pai 2017
Dr. S Sudarshan 2017
Dr. Ramayya Krishnan 2017
Dr. Pradip Dutta 2017
Dr. Madhavan M R 2017
Dr. Anand Raghunathan 2017