Welcome to Alumni & Corporate Relations


The Distinguished Alumnus Awards are presented annually by the Institute. Since the inception of the awards in 1996, 214 alumni have been selected for the award.

Dr. Vaidehi Narayan 2016
Dr. Thomas Colacot J 2016
Dr. Thomas A Kodenkandath 2016
Dr. Sridhar Vembu 2016
Dr. S. Christopher 2016
Dr. Ramkumar Dhruva 2016
Dr. Ramarathnam Narasimhan 2016
Dr. Kumar Ganapathy 2016
Mr. D. Shivakumar 2016
Dr. Chandramouli Visweswariah 2016
Dr. Chandra Bhat 2016
Dr. Aravind Srinivasan 2016