Welcome to Alumni & Corporate Relations


The Distinguished Alumnus Awards are presented annually by the Institute. Since the inception of the awards in 1996, 214 alumni have been selected for the award.

Mr. M S Srinivasan (IAS) 2000
Mr. Subramonian Shankar 2000
Dr. Sankaran Sundaresan 2000
Dr. Rajiv Ramaswami 2000