Welcome to Alumni & Corporate Relations


The Distinguished Alumnus Awards are presented annually by the Institute. Since the inception of the awards in 1996, 214 alumni have been selected for the award.

Dr. Venky Harinarayan 2013
Dr. Shankar Ramamurti 2013
Dr. Sailesh Krishna Rao 2013
Dr. S. Gopalakrishnan 2013
Dr. Ramanathan V. Guha 2013
Dr. Kumar N. Sivarajan 2013
Dr. Hari Balakrishnan 2013
Dr. Anand Rajaraman 2013