Welcome to Alumni & Corporate Relations


The Distinguished Alumnus Awards are presented annually by the Institute. Since the inception of the awards in 1996, 214 alumni have been selected for the award.

Dr. Parimal R Desai 2005
Mr. Krishna Kolluri 2005
Dr. Kris Venkat 2005
Dr. Athipettah Jayakrishnan 2005
Dr. A Parasuraman 2005
Ms. Meena Mutyala 2005