Welcome to Alumni & Corporate Relations

Prof. Mahesh Panchagnula

Dean (Alumni & Corporate Relations)

Prof. Mahesh Panchagnula is currently Professor in the Department of Applied Mechanics at IIT Madras, and Dean of Alumni & Corporate Relations.

+91 44-2257-8070 (Direct) / 8379 (Off)

+91 44-2257-8070 (Direct) / 8379 (Off)

deaniar@iitm.ac.in

https://home.iitm.ac.in/mvp/

Our Team

OUR STAFFS - Alumni & Corporate Relations

Vasanthi

Vasanthi

Vasanthi

 deanacroffice@iitm.ac.in

Karan

Karan

Karan

Junior Assistant

 karan@alumni.iitm.ac.in

Mahalakshmi R

Mahalakshmi R

Mahalakshmi R

 mahalakshmi@alumni.iitm.ac.in

Kalpana

Kalpana

Kalpana

 kalpanaasir@alumni.iitm.ac.in

Jafar

Jafar

Jafar

Senior Executive

 +91 44-2257-8370
 jafar@alumni.iitm.ac.in

Ilavarasi

Ilavarasi

Ilavarasi

Senior Executive

Uthayaraja A

Uthayaraja A

Uthayaraja A

Senior Executive

 +91 44-2257-8389
 uthayavin@alumni.iitm.ac.in

Preethi Prakash

Preethi Prakash

Preethi Prakash

Senior Executive

 +91 44-2257-8390
 preethip@alumni.iitm.ac.in

Angelina R

Angelina R

Angelina R

 +91 44-2257-8386
  angelina@alumni.iitm.ac.in

Suman

Suman

Suman

Senior Executive

 jog_admin@alumni.iitm.ac.in

Praveena.MK

Praveena.MK

Praveena.MK

 +91 44-2257-8387
 praveena@alumni.iitm.ac.in